Login

Contact

Adresa:

IMEX PUMPY s.r.o.
Nitrianska 54
920 01 Hlohovec

 

VAT No. SK2020173375

 

Telephone, Fax and E-mail:

tel.: +421/33 / 73 013 47
tel: +421/33 / 73 203 92
fax.: +421/33 / 74 267 77
e-mail: info@imex-pumpy.sk  

 

Personnel and emails:

Director: 
Igor Mesároš 
igor@imex-pumpy.sk

 

Asisstant:
RNDr. Jana Vargová (english speaker)
info@imex-pumpy.sk 

 

1. Sales manager for Western and Central Slovakia: 
Miroslav Nosický 
miro@imex-pumpy.sk
0903 / 769 789

 

2. Sales manager for Eastern Slovakia:
Juraj Krasňanský 
juraj@imex-pumpy.sk
0911 / 204 432

 

1. Sales manager:
Ing. Igor Mesároš ml. (english speaker)
mesaros@imex-pumpy.sk

 

1. Sales manager:
Juraj Lomen (english speaker)
lomen@imex-pumpy.sk

0918 / 468 681

 

Logistic / purchase:
Marek Székely (english speaker)
marek@imex-pumpy.sk 

 

Warehouse / Logistic:
Jozef Blaško
jozef@imex-pumpy.sk

 

Head of service:
Radoslav Rusnák 
rado@imex-pumpy.sk 
0911 / 970 680

 

1. Service engineer:
Michal Zvolenský
michal@imex-pumpy.sk 
0903 / 257 662

 

2. Service engineer:
Juraj Staněk
stanek@imex-pumpy.sk
0910 / 971 684

 

Economic department:
Ing. Gabriela Hrnčárová
gabriela@imex-pumpy.sk 

2